Solitaire (Edición En Inglés)

Solitaire (Edición En Inglés)

Escrito por Alice Oseman

Libro, eBook y Audiolibro de Solitaire (Edición En Inglés)

Sitio 100% seguro, seguridad garantizada

Resumen de Solitaire (Edición En Inglés)

Solitaire (English Edition) is a captivating debut novel written by the talented Alice Oseman and published by Harpercollins Pub. The story revolves around Tori Spring, a character who loves to sleep and blog. However, her life takes a drastic turn when she faces the challenges of A-Levels, university applications, and the daunting prospect of social interaction.

Before all these changes, Tori had friends and a different life. But now, everything is different, and all she has is Solitaire and Michael Holden. Despite not caring about Michael or understanding Solitaire’s intentions, Tori finds herself drawn into their world.

Alice Oseman’s writing style is exceptional, making this novel a must-read for fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell, and other honest writers. Oseman’s ability to capture the complexities of teenage life and the challenges of growing up is truly remarkable.

The narrative unfolds in a gripping manner, keeping readers engaged from beginning to end. Oseman’s attention to detail and her insightful portrayal of the characters’ emotions make this book a truly immersive experience.

Solitaire (English Edition) is a thought-provoking novel that explores themes of friendship, self-discovery, and the realities of young adulthood. Oseman’s unique perspective and unflinching honesty shine through her storytelling, making this a book that will resonate with readers on a deep level.

If you are looking for a book that will capture your attention and keep you invested until the very last page, then Solitaire (English Edition) is the perfect choice. Join Tori Spring on her journey and discover the world of Solitaire for yourself.

Más información sobre Solitaire (Edición En Inglés)

Editorial: Harpercollins Pub.

Año de publicación: 2017

ISBN: 9780007559220

Tipo de encuadernación: Tapa Blanda

Libro y Audiolibro de Solitaire (Edición En Inglés)

Sitio 100% seguro, seguridad garantizada